Business Directory


 
All State Insurance
Anita Jacobs
12139 Mt Vernon Ave #103
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-9450
anitajacob@allstate.com
 
American Medical Response
Diana Mccafferty
600 Iowa Street
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 793-7676


American Metal Recycling
Dale Decarlo
21516 Main Street
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 533-3030
ddecarlo@amr-scrap.com
 
Ampac Tri City CDC
Hilda Kennedy
22365 Barton Rd. #210
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 915-1706
hkennedy@ampac.com
 
Animal Emergency Clinic
Doreen Garcia, Office Manager
22085 Commerce Way
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-9367
aectmjh@pacbell.net
 
Animal Emergency Clinic
Doreen Garcia, Office Manager
22085 Commerce Way
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-9367
aectmjh@pacbell.net
 
Association of Colton Educators
Robert Lemoine-President
190 North H Street #101
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 825-0332
aceteach@aol.com
 
Azure Hills Seventh-Day Adventist Church
22633 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-8611
 
Azure Terrace Apartments
12044 Preston #22
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-3765
 
Baubles-N-Booty
Shaddox, Donna
(909) 746-8323
admin@baublesnbooty.com
 
Banh, Dr. Dan-Ortho
22284 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 533-4685
banhsmiles@icloud.com
 
BBVA Compass Bank
22729 Barton Rd.
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 7830-3040 
marie.lopez@bbva.com
 
Behavior Modification Systems
Baltierra, Manuel
22421 Barton Rd. #492
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 264-3279
Manuel.Baltierra@gmail.com
 
Bella Tresse Hair & Nail Salon
Rob Sanchez /Janet Howard
130 t East Washington St, # 4
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 783-2303
jJ2howard@sbcglobal.net
 
Big _& Small Grooming
Melissa Muga
22400 Barton Road #5
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-2217
melissiamuga@msn.com
 
Blue Collar Firearms
1075 S. Mt Vernon Ave
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 777-0073
sales@BCFAinc.com
www.BCFAinc.com
 
Blue Mountain Senior Villas
Cynthia Shaddox-Manager
2 2627 Grand Terrace Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 422-1557
bluemtnapts@domusmc.com
 
Brookdale Grand Terrace
Tammy Lundeen -Sales Manager
22325 Barton Rd
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 420-0153
Tammy.lundeen@brookdale.com
 
Burrtec Waste  Industries, Inc.
Jimmy Tatosian
9890 Cherry Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
(909) 429.4200
www.burrtec.com
jt@burrtec.com
 
Burt’s Jewelry
Burt & Deborah Seuylemezian
22488 Barton Road, #104
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-0143
www.burtsjewelry.com
burtanddeb@burtsjewelry.com
 
CRY ROP
Stephanie Houston
P. O. Box 8640
Redlands, CA 92375-8640
(909) 793-3115
www.cryrop.org
Stephanie-hpouston@cry-rop.org
 
Calvary, the Brook
Rick Doucette-Pastor
12210 Michigan Street # I
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 424-0010
rick@thebrookonline.com
 
Carpet Care Plus
Wayne WhippIe
12090 Rosedale Avenue
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 433-0554
carpetcareplusnow.com
wayne@carpetcareplusnow.com
 
Cheer Factory, The
cynthia Bulger
1210 Michigan Ave Suite  E
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(951) 805-6197
cynthiabulgerp@gmail.com
thecheerfactory.com
 
Chillz Frozen Yogurt
Jaimie Young
22488 Barton Road, #101
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 533-4202
Jaimie@chillzfroyo.com
 
City News Group, Inc.
Margie Miller
22797 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 370-1200
grandterrace@citynewsgroup.com
 
City of Grand Terrace
22795 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92312
(909) 824-6621
gtcityhall@cityofgrandterrace.org
 
Clark’s Nutrition & Natural Foods
Mike Barnett, Marketing Director
4225 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 321-1960 x162
www.clarksnutrition.com
Marketing@clarksnutrit1on.com
 
CMC Hair Studio
Christina Chavez
12210 Michigan St Suite I
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 533-4244
cmchairstudio@gmail.com
 
Colton Unified School District
Jerry Almendarez, Superintendent
1212 Valencia Drive
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 580-6506
patricia_Navarro@colton.k12.ca.us
 
Dance Dimensions Performing Arts Center
Cheri Gomez-Boucher
22254 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 370-3269
dancedimensionspac.com
ddpaco@aol.com
info@dancedimensions.com
 
Drug Alternative Program
Cliff & Freddie Harris
11868 Arliss Drive
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-1094
dapcalif@aol.com
 
Darcrest Inc Real Estate
Bill & Stephanie Darwin
Stacie Daily
(951) 990-6635
billgdarwin@aol.com
 
Fiery Grills
Teresita Castro
22488 Barton Rd. #106
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 533-4747
FieryGrills@outlook.com
 
Fiesta Village Family
Fun Park
Michelle Kapuscinski
1405 East Washington Street
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 824-1111
michelle@fiestavillage.com
 
Forbes, Bobbie Kay Realtor
22365 Barton Road, Suite# 204
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-8888
bobbiekayforbes@gmail.com
 
Foundation of Grand Terrace
Cindy Grande, President
22421 Barton Road # 365
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909)709-2612
info@granaterracefoundation.org
 
Genesis Hair Salon
22270 Barton Rd
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
genesishairsalon.com
 
Graceful Lily Floral Design
Ernesto & Lily Alonso
2619 S. Waterman Ave. Suite E
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 533-4964
Gracefullilyfloraldesign.com
 
Grand Royal Estates
22111 Newport Avenue
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-2468
grandroyal@jspllc.com
grandroyalestates@nometownamerica.net
 
Grand Terrace Dental Group
Dr. Robert Jung, DDS
22400 Barton Road #8
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-7770
(909) 825-7781-Fax
jungdds@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
 
Grand View Baptist Church
Pastor Mat Pope
22755 Vista Grande Way
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-8224
 
Habitat for Humanity
San Bernardino Area
PO Box 1550
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 478-1176
 
Habu Ewing Tae ·Kwon Do
Robert Ewing
21800 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 370-2911
www.habuewingtkd.org
masterewingtkd@habuewingtkd.org
 
Highlands Apartments
SheII Garcia-Leasing Office
1175 6 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-123
sgarcia@experiencethehighlands.com


Inland Eye Institute & Lasik
Dayel Griffith/Stephanie Renteria
1900 East Washington Street
Colton, CA 92346
(909) 825 -3425 Colton
(909) 937-9230 Rancho
dayelgriffith@inlandeye.com
 
Jazzercise
Jenny Beach
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 226-9620
Lyn_bry@msn.com
 
Kingdom Life Fellowship DBA:
Graceway Community Church
12667 Michigan Ave.
Grand Terrace CA. 92313
(909) 533-4789
 
La Pasta Italia
22330 Barton Rd Ste C
Grand Terrace, CAv92313
(909) 783-6835
Bill & Sandra Shaver
Www.lapastaitalia.com
 
Legal Shield
Denne Marilyn
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-7118
marilyndenney@sbcglobal.net
 
McDonald’s
Thomas & Candace Spiel
22257 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 824-6000
office@mc-spi.com
 
Miguel’s Restaurant
Miguel’s Jr Manager
22193 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-4271
(951) 371-7234 – Corp 
info@miguelsrestaurant.com
 
Montano, Debbie – Realtor
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 380-9815
dmontanorealtor@gmail.com
 
Montecito Memorial Park
Gail Montgomery-Johnson
3520 East Washington Street
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 825-3024
Gail.montgomery-johnson@dignitymemorial.com
 
National Endeavors
Joe Laporta
245 East Redlands Blvd., Suite K
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(888) 470-3803
joe@neisales.com
 
New 2 You
Mary Irey/Carron Pages
22400 Barton Road #3
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 824-0220
(951) 684-7406
cpagels@sbcglobl.net
 
O’Connor, Barry & Associates
O’Connor ESQ, Barry Lee
3691 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 689-9644
Udlaw2@aol.com
 
J M Olchawa Accounting & Tax
Olchawa, Jo
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 825-6899
jolchawa@mindspring.com
 
Pinnacle Peak Steak House
Bethany Bailey
2533 South La Cadena Avenue
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 783-2543
lisa@pinnaclepeaksteakhouse.com
 
Precious Cargo Transportation
Anthon Cortez
22573 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 430-1917
preciouscargotransport@gmail.com
 
Professional Payroll Solutions
Cheri Martinez
1040 Neveda Street #303
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 362-3322
http://www.ppspay.com
cheri@ppspay.com
 
PSG-Pump Solutions Group
Denny Buskirk
Aka Wilden Pump & Engineering
Denny Buskirk – Natalie Gutierrez
22069 Van Buren Street
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 422-1700
www.psgdover.com
natalie.gutierrez@wildenpump.com

Roadrunner Storage
Bill Fox/Debbie Clayton
21999 Van Buren Street
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-3619
debbie@no-problem.com
 
Rob’s Shop
Rob Potter
12210 Michigan St #C
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 319-9782
Robsshop@yahoo.com
 
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Bina Bhakta
1311 RV Center Drive
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 824-9020
rodewayinncolton@gmail.com
 
S.B. County Economic Development Agency
Laura Harbison
646 North Sierra Way
San Bernardino, CA 92415
(909) 289-8457-Cell
lharbison@wdd.sbcounty.gov
 
San Bernardino County Assessor Bob Dutton
172 West Third Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415
(909) 387-6730
assessor.Dutton@asr.sbcounty.com
 
SB County Auditor/Treasurer/ Tax Collector
Oscar Valdez
268 W Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92415
(909) 382-7015
 
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
601 North “E” Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Carolyn_tillman@sbcss.k12.ca.us
 
Smart Time Food Store
22310 Barton Rd
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-8200

 SMM & Associates, Inc.
Stephen Martinez
1040 Nevada Street #303
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 370-1040
smartinez@yourtaxpros.com
 
Stater Bros Market #188
Jeff Andrusak-Manager
22201 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 783-0563
kimberly.tillman@staterbros.com
 
Studio 33
Brian Jackson
264 North Pennsylvania Ave.
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 783-1628
(909) 783-6705
www.studio33.net
brian@studio33.net
 
Terra Loma Real Estate
Gene Carlstrom
12139 Mt. Vernon Ave. #105
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 825-2001
trlm@aol.com
 
Tetley Law Offices Frank 0. Tetley
Attorney at Law
22365 Barton Road, #206
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 872-0405
ftetley@att.net
TetleyLaw@yahoo.com
 
The Beer Room
Bryan Pipp
22587 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 222-4126
thebeerroomgt@gmail.com

The Heart Matters Foster Family Agency
21935 Van Buren St Suite A 1
Grand Terrace CA 92313
(909) 906-1023
(909) 906-1032
kathy@thmffa.org
 
Tim’s Mobile Truck Repair
Louise Lunstrum
2277 La Crosse Ave, #302
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 783-3335
kllunstrum@aol.com
 
Tropicana Tan
Kacy Carlsen
22545 Barton Road Suite 109
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 488.1700
tropicanatan.com 

Updog
Stan Carlsen
2233 Lacrosse Avenue
Colton, CA 92324
(800) 393-6802
stan@tryupdog.com
 
Village Enterprises
Darcy McNaboe
11846 Preston Street
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
(909) 709-2612
(909) 824-1506
darcy@mcnaboe.net
 
WinBath & Kitchen
Lorena Garcia
2185 Lacrosse Avenue
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 420-0072
(909) 420-0088
lagarcia@winnelson.com